View All Scores


The Greater Metro Jr. A Hockey League

GMHL Directory

League Office

Greater Metro Jr 'A' Hockey League
126 Bridge St unit #2
Bradford, Ontario
L3Z 3H2
Office: (905) 775-0062
Fax:    (905) 775-0780

League Staff

Bob Russell
Ken Girard
Manager of Marketing and Player Development
Michael Raskin

Executive Committee 

Dave Forde

Glen Campbell

Robert Turnbull

Derek Prue

Pat Miron

Bob Russell

Ken Girard


Officials Leadership Group 

Committe Chairman                          Kevin Thompson

[email protected]

Committee Member                         Darren Berezowski
Committee Member                         Sam Najmeddine
Operations Assignor                        Mike Burnett
Officials Supervisor                          Allan Madill
Officials Supervisor                          Brad Jacobson